Craven Pupil Referral Service Aspire, Thrive, Succeed
Craven Pupil Referral ServiceAspire, Thrive, Succeed

Craven PRS School Calendar

CRAVEN PUPIL REFERRAL SERVICE

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES

 

2017 – 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4 September

Inset day

Tuesday 5 September

School opens to pupils

Monday 23 October to

Friday 27 October inclusive

Half term

Monday 30 October

School opens to pupils

Thursday 21 December

School closes for Christmas Break

Friday 22 December

Inset day

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8 January

School opens to pupils

Thursday & Friday 1 & 2 February

Inset days

Monday 12 February to

Friday 16 February inclusive

Half term

Monday 19 February

School opens to pupils

Thursday 29 March

School closes for Easter Break

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April

Inset day

Tuesday 17 April

School opens to pupils

Monday 7 May

Bank holiday

Monday 28 May

Bank holiday

Tuesday 29 May to

Friday 1 June inclusive

Half term

Monday 4 June

School opens to pupils

Friday 20 July

School closes to pupils for summer

Please note:

Inset Days are where staff will be training but pupils do not attend school.

 

Our Contact Details:

Craven Pupil Referral Service

The Snaygill Centre

Keighley Road

Skipton

North Yorkshire

BD23 2QS

Telephone: 01756 630495

 

E-mail: information@cravenprs.org

Reception Hours

Monday - Thursday

8.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.

Friday

8.00 a.m. - 2.30 p.m.

Quick Links

Website Updates

You can also use our contact form.

page contents
Print Print | Sitemap
© Craven Pupil Referral Service